Meet The Team

20210319_151322_edited.jpg

Aaron Anderson

Senior Project Manager

e: aarona@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Nate

Betancourt

Estimating Manager

e: nateb@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Brittany

Busse

Project Coordinator

e: brittanyb@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Shane Christensen

Field Technician

e: shanec@goihc.com

StillSam_edited.jpg

Sam

Davis

Locksmith

e: samd@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Josh Diedrich

Field Technician

e: joshd@goihc.com

Rob_edited.jpg

Rob

Feeny

Vice President / CFO

e: robf@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Steve Gesiakowski

Controller

e: steveg@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Zach Infusino

Logistics Manager

e: zachi@goihc.com

CORA_edited.jpg

Cora

Keehn

Assistant Project Manager

e: corak@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Sarah Lauer

Estimator

e: sarahl@goihc.com

Chris_edited.jpg

Chris

Manna

Estimator

e: chrism@goihc.com

Greg_edited.jpg

Greg

Mantis

Delivery Driver

e: gregm@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Samantha

Mentek

Estimator

e: samantham@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Kyle

Nicolazzi

Director of Security Integration

e: kylen@goihc.com

Monica_edited.jpg

Monica OBerto

Estimator

e: monicao@goihc.com

Tony_edited.jpg

Tony Raasch

Senior Project Manager

e: tonyr@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Derek

Reed

Estimator

e: derekr@goihc.com

circle-cropped.png

Paul Rosenthal

President

e: paulr@goihc.com

Roger_edited.jpg

Roger Rosenthal

CEO

e: rogerr@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Zach Sasser

Field Technician

e: zachs@goihc.com

StillSam_edited.jpg

Sam

Shaw

Purchasing

e: sams@goihc.com

Sue_edited.jpg

Sue

Sheen

Sales Support

e: sues@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Jeff

Shike

Director of Project Management

e: jeffs@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Sherretha

Summerford

Assistant Project Manager

e: sherrethas@goihc.com

1024px-Circle-icons-profile.svg.png

Kyle

Vanderwerff

Special Projects

e: vanderwerffk@goihc.com